DESTINOS DE EXECUÇÃO

 

Exchanges
 
BATS www.batstrading.com
CBSX www.cbsx.com
Chicago Stock Exchange www.chx.com
Direct Edge www.directedge.com
ISE www.ise.com
NASDAQ www.nasdaqtrader.com
NSX www.nsx.com
NYSE MKT www.usequities.nyx.com/markets/nyse-mkt-equities
NYSE - ARCA www.usequities.nyx.com/markets/nyse-arca-equities
PHLX www.nasdaqtrader.com
 
Brokers
 
Alpes Corretora www.alpes.com.br
Bank of New York www.bnymellon.com
Bradesco Corretora www.bradescocorretora.com.br
Citadel www.citadelgroup.com
Citi www.citi.com
Coinvalores Corretora www.coinvalores.com.br
Essex Radez www.essexradez.com
Fator Corretora de Valores www.fatorcorretora.com.br
Gar Wood www.garwoodsecurities.net
Goldman Sachs www.gs.com
H. Commcor DTVM www.commcor.com.br
Icap Corretora www.icapbrasil.com.br
Instinet www.instinet.com
Guide Investimentos www.guideinvestimentos.com.br
Jefferies www.jefferies.com/
Knight Capital Group www.kcg.com/
Lime Brokerage, LLC www.limebrokerage.com
Merrill Lynch  www.ml.com
Newedge www.newedge.com
OES www.tradeoes.com
Penson ITS/NEXA www.nexatech.com
Sungard www.sungard.com
UBS www.ubs.com
Vandham www.vandham.com
XP Investimentos www.xpi.com.br
 
Algorithmic Brokers
 
ATD www.atdesk.com
Bank of America www.bankofamerica.com
BNY ConvergEx www.convergex.com
Credit Suisse www.credit-suisse.com/global/en/
DASH Financial www.dashfinancial.com
Knight Capital Group www.kcg.com/
Merrill Lynch www.ml.com
 
International
 
BM&F Bovespa www.bmfbovespa.com.br
Chi-X Canada www.chi-xcanada.com
Fidessa www.fidessa.com
Instinet Asia & Europe www.instinet.com
Iress KTG  www.ktgtrading.com
 
Futures
 
CME www.cme.com
 
Options Exchanges
 
NYSE Amex Options NYSE Amex Options
BATS www.batsoptions.com
BOX www.bostonoptions.com
CBOE www.cboe.com
ISE www.ise.com
PSEX www.nyse.com
PHLX www.phlx.com
 
Option Brokers
 
Barclays www.barcap.com
Citadel www.citadelgroup.com
CITI www.citigroup.com
Credit Suisse www.credit-suisse.com/global/en/
Goldman Sachs www.gs.com
Instinet www.instinet.com
Interactive Brokers www.interactivebrokers.com
Knight Capital Group www.kcg.com/
LEK www.leksecurities.com
Merrill Lynch www.ml.com
Penson ITS/NEXA www.nexatech.com
SIG (Susquehanna) www.sig.com
TradeMONSTER www.trademonster.com
UBS www.ubs.com
 
Financial Networks
 
Charles River www.crd.com
Eze Software Group www.ezesoft.com/
Lava/Citi www.lavatrading.com
NYFIX www.nyfix.com
Sungard www.sungard.com
Tradeweb www.tradeweb.com
 
Dark Liquidity Pools
 
ATD www.atdesk.com
Citadel www.citadelgroup.com
Knight Capital Group www.kcg.com/
Level ATS www.levelats.com
PDQ ATS www.pdqenterprises.com/
Sungard Assent ATS www.sungard.com/assentats