DESTINOS DE EXECUÇÃO

 

Exchanges
 
BATS www.batstrading.com
Boston Stock Exchange www.bostonstock.com
CBSX www.cbsx.com
Chicago Stock Exchange www.chx.com
Direct Edge www.directedge.com
ISE www.ise.com
NASDAQ www.nasdaqtrader.com
NSX www.nsx.com
NYSE / AMEX www.nyse.com
NYSE / ARCA www.nyse.com
PHLX www.nasdaqtrader.com
 
Brazilian Brokers
 
Alpes Corretora www.alpes.com.br
Bradesco Corretora www.bradescocorretora.com.br
Coinvalores Corretora www.coinvalores.com.br
Fator Corretora de Valores www.fatorcorretora.com.br
H. Commcor DTVM www.commcor.com.br
Icap Corretora www.icapbrasil.com.br
Intercap Corretora www.intercap.com.br/corretora/
XP Investimentos www.xpi.com.br
 
U.S. and Global Brokers
 
Bank of New York www.bnymellon.com
Citadel www.citadelgroup.com
Citi www.citi.com
Essex Radez www.essexradez.com
Gar Wood www.garwoodsecurities.net
Goldman Sachs www.gs.com
Hudson www.hudsonsecurities.com
Instinet www.instinet.com
Jefferies www.jefco.com
Knight www.knight.com
Lime Brokerage, LLC www.limebrokerage.com
Merrill Lynch  www.ml.com
Newedge www.newedge.com
NYFIX www.nyfix.com
OES www.tradeoes.com
Penson ITS/NEXA www.nexatech.com
Sungard www.sungard.com
UBS www.ubs.com
Vandham www.vandham.com
 
Algorithmic Brokers
 
ATD www.atdesk.com
Bank of America www.bankofamerica.com
BNY ConvergEx www.convergex.com
CSFB www.csfb.com
DASH Financial www.dashfinancial.com
Knight Direct, LLC www.knight.com
Merrill Lynch www.ml.com
 
International
 
BM&F Bovespa www.bmfbovespa.com.br
Chi-X Canada www.chi-xcanada.com
Fidessa www.fidessa.com
Instinet Asia & Europe www.instinet.com
Iress KTG  www.ktgtrading.com
Penson/Turnpike www.penson.ca
 
Futures
 
CME www.cme.com
 
Options Exchanges
 
AMEX  www.amex.com
BATS www.batsoptions.com
BOX www.bostonoptions.com
CBOE www.cboe.com
ISE www.ise.com
PSEX www.nyse.com
PHLX www.phlx.com
 
Option Brokers
 
Barclays www.barcap.com
Citadel www.citadelgroup.com
CITI www.citigroup.com
CSFB www.csfb.com
Goldman Sachs www.gs.com
Instinet www.instinet.com
Interactive Brokers www.interactivebrokers.com
Knight www.knight.com
LEK www.leksecurities.com
Merrill Lynch www.ml.com
On Point www.onpointx.com
Penson ITS/NEXA www.nexatech.com
SIG (Susquehanna) www.sig.com
TradeMONSTER www.trademonster.com
UBS www.ubs.com
 
Financial Networks
 
Charles River www.crd.com
Eze Castle/BNY www.ezecastlesoftware.com
Lava/Citi www.lavatrading.com
Metavante www.metavante.com
NYFIX www.nyfix.com
Sungard www.sungard.com
Tradeweb www.tradeweb.com
 
Dark Liquidity Pools
 
ATD www.atdesk.com
Citadel www.citadelgroup.com
Getco www.getcoexecution.com
Knigh Match www.knight.com
Level ATS www.levelats.com
Millennium www.nyfix.com
PDQ ATS www.pdqenterprises.com/
Pipeline www.pipelinefinancial.com
Sungard Assent ATS www.sungard.com/assentats