x

demo sterling trader

x

Subscribe to our monthly newsletter

x

Partners and Global Trading Network

As the leading platform for US active traders in the world’s largest equity market, Sterling Trader’s experience uniquely positions it to provide market access in numerous global regions. Sterling Trader continues to invest in both market data and trading access in exchanges across Europe, North and South America, Asia, and soon Australia and plans to add additional regions in the near future.

Sterling Destinations

U.S. Equity Exchanges
BATS www.batstrading.com
Chicago Stock Exchange www.chx.com
Direct Edge www.bats.com
NASDAQ www.nasdaqtrader.com
NASDAQ BX www.nasdaqtrader.com
NASDAQ PHLX www.nasdaqtrader.com
NYSE www.nyse.com
NYSE ARCA www.nyse.com/markets/nyse-arca
NYSE MKT www.nyse.com/markets/nyse-mkt
International Exchanges & Networks
Ayers Solutions Limited www.ayers.com.hk
BM&F Bovespa www.bmfbovespa.com.br
Chi-X Canada www.chi-xcanada.com
Fidessa www.fidessa.com
Hong Kong Stock Exchange www.hkex.com.hk
Instinet Asia & Europe www.instinet.com
Knight Capital Group www.kcg.com
Shanghai Stock Exchange english.sse.com.cn
Shenzhen Stock Exchange www.szse.cn
Sungard www.sungard.com
Toronto Stock Exchange www.tmx.com
Options Exchanges
NYSE Amex Options www.nyse.com/listings_directory/option/nyse-amex
BATS www.batsoptions.com
BOX www.bostonoptions.com
CBOE www.cboe.com
EDGX Options www.batsglobalmarkets.com
ISE www.ise.com
MIAX Options www.miaxoptions.com
PSEX www.nyse.com
PHLX www.phlx.com
Futures
CBOT www.cmegroup.com
CME www.cmegroup.com
COMEX www.cmegroup.com
NYMEX www.cmegroup.com
Clearing Firms
Apex Clearing www.apexclearing.com
Bank of America Merrill Lynch www.bofaml.com
BNP Paribas USA usa.bnpparibas
CORR Clearing www.corclearing.com
Electronic Transaction Clearing www.etc-clearing.com
LEK www.leksecurities.com
ICBC www.icbc-ltd.com
Quantex Clearing www.quantexclearing.com
Vision Financial Markets LLC http://www.vfmarkets.com/
Wedbush Securities www.wedbush.com
Brokers
Alaric Securities www.alaricsecurities.com
Alpes Corretora www.alpes.com.br
AOS Trading Block www.tradingblock.com
Apex Clearing www.apexclearing.com
Bank of America Merrill Lynch www.bofaml.com
Bank of New York www.bnymellon.com
Barclays www.barcap.com
Bradesco Corretora www.bradescocorretora.com.br
CenterPoint Securities www.centerpointsecurities.com
Citadel www.citadel.com
Citi www.citigroup.com
Cobra Trading www.cobratrading.com
Coinvalores Corretora www.coinvalores.com.br
Credit Suisse www.credit-suisse.com/global/en/
Electronic Transaction Clearing www.etc-clearing.com
eRoom Securities eroomsecurities.com
Essex Radez www.essexradez.com
Fator Corretora de Valores www.fatorcorretora.com.br
Gar Wood www.garwoodsecurities.net
Goldman Sachs www.gs.com
H. Commcor DTVM www.commcor.com.br
Icap Corretora www.icapbrasil.com.br
Instinet www.instinet.com
Interactive Brokers www.interactivebrokers.com
Guide Investimentos www.guideinvestimentos.com.br
Jefferies www.jefferies.com
Knight Capital Group www.kcg.com
LEK www.leksecurities.com
Lightspeed Trading www.lightspeed.com
Lime Brokerage, LLC www.limebrokerage.com
Merrill Lynch www.ml.com
Newedge www.newedge.com
Penson ITS/NEXA home.nexatechnologies.com
SIG (Susquehanna) www.sig.com
Sungard www.sungard.com
UBS www.ubs.com
TradeMONSTER www.trademonster.com
Vandham www.vandham.com
Vision Financial Markets, LLC www.vfmarkets.com
Wedbush Securities www.wedbush.com
XP Investimentos www.xpi.com.br
Algorithmic Brokers
ATD atdesk.com
Bank of America Merrill Lynch www.bofaml.com
BNY ConvergEx www.convergex.com
Credit Suisse www.credit-suisse.com/global/en/
DASH Financial www.dashfinancial.com
Knight Capital Group www.kcg.com
Financial Networks
Bayes Capital www.bayescapital.com
Bloomberg Tradebook www.bloombergtradebook.com
Charles River www.crd.com
Clearpool clearpoolgroup.com
Eze Software Group www.ezesoft.com
EZX www.ezxinc.com
Lava/Citi www.lavatrading.com
NYFIX www.nyfix.com
Sungard www.sungard.com
Tradeweb www.tradeweb.com
Dark Liquidity Pools
ATD atdesk.com
Citadel www.citadelgroup.com
Knight Capital Group www.kcg.com
Level ATS www.levelats.com
PDQ ATS www.pdqenterprises.com
Sungard Assent ATS www.sungard.com/assentats